CONTACT DETAILS AND MAP


Kjell-Ove Gunnarsson
CEO, Purchasing, Environment
+46 (0)370 373312
+46 (0)70 5722672
kjellove@gtab.se

Anna Josefsson
Order processing, Delivery notification, Invoicing
+46 (0)370 373300
anna@gtab.se

Gert-Ove Nilsson
Accounts
+46 (0)370 373309
+46 (0)70 3382405
gertove@gtab.se

Emil Gunnarsson
Production, Quality
+46 (0)370 373313
+46 (0)70 6922901
emil@gtab.se

Natanael Andersson
Sales and Marketing Manager
+46 (0)370 373301
+46 (0)70 6322674
andersson@gtab.se

Filip Gunnarsson
Sales, Production planning (flat wire)
+46 (0)370 373318
+46 (0)70 3834030
filip@gtab.se

Anders Ek
Sales
+46 (0)370 373304
+46 (0)70 5973953
anders@gtab.se

Simon Holmberg
Drawing Mill Production Manager, Sales (flat wire)
+46 (0)370 373317
+46 (0)70 5148259
simon@gtab.se

Raymond Dziobek
Engineering, Maintenance Manager
+46 (0)370 373308
+46 (0)70 6773308
raymond@gtab.se

Hans Rudolfsson
Production Manager (Cutting/Bevelling)
+46 (0)370 373303
hasse@gtab.se

Jonas Ek
Warehouse Supervisor
+46 (0)370 373302
lager@gtab.se

Don’t hesitate to get in touch. You’ll find us in the heart of the Gnosjö region.

Postal address
Österskogsvägen 2
335 73 Hillerstorp

Phone: +46 (0)370 373300
E-mail: info@gtab.se

Visiting address (office):
Österskogsvägen 2
335 73 Hillerstorp

Visiting address (old factory):
Industrivägen 3
335 73 Hillerstorp

Delivery address (new factory):
Törestorpsvägen 2
335 73 Hillerstorp